Spa-ahhh Time

Sometimes you just need to unplug, log off and be pampered for 90 blissful minutes.  When it’s time I suggest heading over to Sweetgrass Spa in Toronto to see Lourdes for their signature 90-Minute Treatment Facial that combines a customized facial with a heavenly full-body massage.  Definitely my choice for a decadent way to combine the best facial and massage features into one indulgent service. Read more about my Sweetgrass experience on The Hip + Urban Girl’s Guide.

Tagged , , , , , , ,

2 thoughts on “Spa-ahhh Time

  1. Helen says:

    Tell me more about the skin care treatments you’ve done! I’m always interested in knowing what people are doing around the city. Swing by the skinY when you get a chance!

    • ddistefano says:

      Thanks for the note just checked out your blog! I’ve mostly done oxygen facials – haven’t really ventured as I’m not always sure what’s right for me. But I will tell you that I LOVE my Clarisonic Mia 2 for at home skincare.

Leave a Reply

