Writer’s Mad Libs Series: Heidi Turner

Heidi Turner is one of my dearest internet friends (I promise have REAL LIFE friends too, really I do!). We found each other through the awesomeness that is PWAC, and she has been kind enough to share hear writing wisdom with me over time. Plus, we’ve both made guest appearances on each other’s blogs (here and here). In my opinion she has mastered her goal of being funny, intelligent and insightful all at once in her contribution to the Mad Libs. Check it out below.

Name: Heidi Turner

Occupation: Freelance writer extraordinaire!

Blog/Twitter: www.thehappyfreelancer.com @heidi_turner


Tagged , , , ,

One thought on “Writer’s Mad Libs Series: Heidi Turner

  1. heidit says:

    Thanks for giving me the opportunity to write that, Daniela. I really enjoyed it, and I think it’s a wonderful idea!

Leave a Reply

