My Style Journal

If you’ve ever dreamed about a career in the Canadian fashion industry, chances are you have come across Style Nine to Five. Created by Vancouver fashion insider Chrisite Lohr, the career website is home to an extensive listing of the latest fashion jobs in Canada. Christie has also launched My Style Journal, a blog covering events, trends and lifestyle news from Vancouver to Toronto.  I recently signed on as the new Toronto contributor and am looking forward to working with the talent team. Check out my first beauty post on getting Lustrous Locks as well as my introduction. Stay tuned for more of my posts on christielohr.com each week.

Tagged , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

