Open for Business

Well I finally did it! This week I officially launched my freelance writing business, The Writing Concierge. I am excited for this new venture and looking forward to working with some great individuals and companies. Thank you to everyone who has already shown their support. I am always looking for advice and feedback, so if you have any for me I would be most appreciative. And of course if you or anyone you know are in need of writing services be in touch!

Tagged , , , ,

3 thoughts on “Open for Business

  1. Stephanie says:

    Amazing!! Looks great Dee!

  2. Morris DiStefano says:

    Daniela,
    This is agreat venture you are entering into!!
    Best wishes & good luck!!

  3. Rose Gallippi says:

    Congratulations Daniela, on the launch of your freelance writing business!
    You’ve created a great site . Best wishes

Leave a Reply

