I’m your host, Daniela DiStefano

Radio GaGa at J-School

Last week I had the chance to do something I’ve been meaning to do all school year- host an episode of the Western in Five podcast!

I’ve been a contributing member of the team all year, but until now I’ve never actually been “the voice” for the show. Specializing in print this semester means I haven’t had much time to exercise my broadcast reporting skills. Working on the news podcast for the university every week means I can get back in the recording studio and take a break from writing away. There’s only two more weeks left of the school year, but I’m hoping to get in a few more pieces for the podcast before it’s all over.

You can subscribe to the weekly Western in Five podcast on iTunes U for free.

Click here to listen to Western in 5 for the week of March 22nd.

Tagged , , ,

Leave a Reply

