Beauty Rave: The Clarisonic Mia2

I know we are only midway into February, but I’m confident that the Clarisonic Mia2 is my best beauty investment of the year. Let me explain. For the last few months I’d been hearing rave reviews about the Clarisonic Skin Cleansing System from some of my favourite beauty bloggers and magazines. Made from the same people who brought us the Sonicare Toothbrush, this thing is basically deemed to be a giant electric toothbrush to remove dirt and makeup from your face. I finally became a proud Clarisonic owner on my last trip to the United States (The Mia2 that I purchased is not yet available in Canada, but the other models are) and haven’t looked back. You can read more about how it works and what I think about it here.

Tagged , , , ,

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 36 other followers

